Here are some digital audio files of Dave's work... feel free to download them and share with your friends!

(to download, right click and "save target as")

"There Will Never Be Another You - solo guitar

Blues in Bb-solo guitar

Stella by Starlight - solo guitar

Sister Sadie - quartet

How Insensitive - trio

Embraceable You - guitar and bass duo

God Bless the Child - quartet plus vocals

Just Friends - trio

Saving All My Love - trio

The Nearness of You - guitar vocal duo

Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You - guitar vocal duo


Home | Bio | Music | Gigs | Lessons | Links | Blog |Contact

All content ©2004 David Lockwood
Site by

The Wright Design
Monroe, GA 30655